Precious assets and date in my own city

I can’t remember myself going to first dates in my own city. Or my own country. It was something worth remembering only 13 years ago.

We oddly clicked online. Ping pong of emails, Hangout messages, 2+ hours of phone conversations. We set a date on Wed. The more we talked, the more excited he was.

So today, not on Wed. Youngsters are not patient. THE AGE GAP. Older ladies know very well – time is our most precious asset (OK,OK I know, diamonds too) and we need to invest our time wisely.

As my daughter said: “you should be dating  younger guys. With two conditions:  they can’t be younger then me ( she is 21) and please don’t bring them home. It will make queue to the bathroom…”

Will try. I already know, I will be more than interesting to him.

Will he be at least worth my time investment? I am more than sure –not. But let’s talk about ROI tomorrow…

 

