Desired. Letters of lust

Me:

Tell me about hot Italian women
Russian men are awkward.

Him:

You should have been in Rome
Not a single hot italian woman…
It is raining in Barcelona now
If you come, you will get wet…

Me:

I don’t need rain to get wet.
I need a man for that.
Or my own thoughts about him….

Him:

Do you think you would be able to tell me about it this evening on Skype?
Wet you
Hard me
Flying us…

Me:

it would be so sweet
I will be at the airport and it might be possible
or on plane back home and it will be not possible
it would be wonderful to think about both us flying away
to meet up on the same spot on earth
to put on red dress and then to take it off
or not…

Him:

DESIRED

Me:

Good name for  airline…

Him:

impossible to Skype tonight
I will be flying with DESIRED tonight
Have a wet night…

