Sex as act of charity

14051607720_2563214cde_bIt’s  my 69 post here.

To commemorate this number I will do some charity writing while  singing:

You talk about things that nobody cares
You’re wearing out things that nobody wears – waiting for Aerosmith live show tonight…

Have you ever had sex as an act of charity?

Let me explain it…
No, it was not about  rice noodles, hydraulic problems, or  just bad sex…
Charity sex is  like  hugging   your ex  in sorrow, lending a helping hand (or pussy ) to friend, it’s an act of soothing, comforting someone, or even making happy someone who is deadly ill (Thanks Lord, it never happened though).

It’s  like giving away what you really don’t need,  when you see someone who is in a desperate need for.  Sex in this case.

It’s  act of compassion. But  you are not happy about the decision, despite you  can have few reasons to justify your own choice .

If I have the question in my head “why am I  doing it?” that’s definitely  the act of sexcharity.

Acts of charity the same as  drunken sex adds nothing to friendly relationship. It’s true without any  explanation, so the next resolution is:

No more charity cards ever!

You’re calling my name but I gotta make clear
I can’t say baby where I’ll be in a year

Show is about to start in  an hour and I really don’t wanna  miss a thing!

