Dating

Image

Ok, I am online. Dating.

I most probably should add a bit more thorns to my essay to be contacted by another type of men.

I am not going to change myself for rating expressed in stars – I am too old. I really enjoy being myself and I have a hope that right people will love the real me.

But to be absolutely honest representing oneself on this window shopping is a tricky thing: we are choosing the best pictures, we think about the tone of writing, we represent ourselves in best light possible.

Are we cheating? Are we showing only bright part of ourselves? Or we just enjoy the process?

As Robert Bernard Altman once said, “I love fishing. You put that line in the water and you don’t know what’s on the other end. Your imagination is under there.” And we give a chance to others to build up our image/personality based on the online bait 🙂

Would love to see  mock-ups of me:)  Imagination creates amazing things…

