Faith and loyalty

Yes,

I am a Mac person. It started 14 years ago because of company rules for editorial departments and then I get used to and still have fun.
The worst battles are caused by religion or beliefs; they have no rationality behind them. I would rather listen in silence to the arguments of Nikon/Canon or iPhone/ Samsung, x/y users, but never sell any crap to anyone myself.


Loyalty (or rather faith) is emotional thing, not rational.

When you start question certain things (why you love somebody, why you like something etc) the essence suddenly is under the threat of cheating. When you are faithful, you just are, not because you can list all reasons why;)
Maybe loyal (or faithful) people are limited in a certain way, but I like that feeling;)

Or maybe that way we express our need of belonging to?

